Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

 Who's Who 

Tom Castro


Director

tom@cityandcounties.com

Nathan King


Senior Property Consultant

nathan@cityandcounties.com

Philip Hoodless


Senior Property Consultant

philip@cityandcounties.com

Latif Acisu


Property Consultant

latif@cityandcounties.com

Bogdan Anghel


Property Consultant

bogdan@cityandcounties.com

Peter Carr


Business Development Executive

peter@cityandcounties.com

Sarah Jones


Business Development Executive

sarah@cityandcounties.com

Holly McCarron


Operations Manager

holly@cityandcounties.com

Jeffrey Cajucom


Marketing Consultant

jeffrey@cityandcounties.com


Emily Montyn


Operations Assistant

emily@cityandcounties.com

Alan Palmer


Finance Consultant

alan@cityandcounties.com

Huzaifa Shaukat 


Data Analyst Team Leader

huzaifa@cityandcounties.com

Tahir Mubeen


Data Analyst

tahir@cityandcounties.com

Muhammad Khurram


Data Analyst

muhammad@cityandcounties.com


We're Hiring

If you are interested in working with City & Counties Commercial then please contact us below.